Chancellor’s Cabinet and Executive Leadership Team

The Chancellor’s Cabinet is composed of the following members:

Dr. Yolanda Banks Anderson

Dr. Yolanda Banks Anderson

Interim Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs


Interim Vice Chancellor, Division of University Advancement

Akua Johnson Matherson sitting in desk chair

Akua Johnson Matherson

Interim Chief Financial Officer and Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance

The Executive Leadership Team includes the following members of the university’s administration:

Fenita Moss Shepard standing in an archway

Fenita Moss-Shepard

Interim Chief Legal Counsel